Visit Our Location
Farnham, GU10 1PX
Give us a Call
01252 449458
Send us a Message
admin@laketherapy.co.uk
Opening Hours
Mon-Fri: 7AM - 8PM & SAT -1.30PM
Based on 55 reviews.
Tanya Baird
Tanya Baird
2021-01-23
recommends
I highly recommend Lake Therapy. Kat and her team are professional, friendly and get results. I like that they are focussed on long-term recovery and rehabilitation rather than simply quick fixes. In particular, in my experience, they are great with teenagers with growing aches and pains and sports injuries. They always go above and beyond and their customer care is second to none.
Louise Cakebread
Louise Cakebread
2020-09-21
recommends
fantastic service from Lake Therapy. so friendly and helpful. they explain everything about your problem and how they are going to help.
Georgina Brocklehurst
Georgina Brocklehurst
2020-04-08
recommends
Professional, friendly and effective. They have a very hands on approach and have been working on my aches and pains of which I have many...back, shoulder, neck, knee and ankle. Both massage and dry needling have been effective. A big thank you to Louise....I look forward to continuing my sessions after lock down. Georgina
Peter Mandeville
Peter Mandeville
2020-02-07
recommends
Nice friendly people who want to see you get better.
Caroline Beavis
Caroline Beavis
2019-07-08
recommends
Only had two treatments and already my pain has almost halved, the acupuncture gave almost instant relief in one area! I feel very excited about where I’ll be in a few months!😃🙏🏼
Arrange a Free Discovery Appointment
Based on 63 reviews.
Charlotte Terry
Charlotte Terry
2020-12-30
I've been to a few practices to try and help my back and shoulder issues but nowhere even comes close to the level of care I've had with Lake Therapy. I cannot speak highly enough of this clinic and wonderful therapists who have helped improve the quality of life for so many people I know.
Josephine Styles
Josephine Styles
2020-11-06
Very welcoming atmosphere. Comprehensive assessment with Kat who has worked out a plan for me. Looking forward to getting my life back.
Zoe Spencer-Skeen
Zoe Spencer-Skeen
2020-09-29
Clara worked her magic on me and I am now free from back pain. Really friendly staff and a lovely welcoming place. Would recommend and would visit again.
Fran Cargill
Fran Cargill
2020-09-18
I would highly recommend lake therapy. I have been under the nhs physio twice for the same problem all I was given was exercises which seemed to make the problem worse. I have had eight sessions with Jack at lake therapy , 30 minutes manipulation each session also acupuncture which seems to have got to the root of the problem. I paid for a block of ten having two a week, after six sessions Jack said I didn't need two per week so was reduced to one per week and will be reviewed after my next session then hopefully reduced again to every two weeks.
Robert Saggs
Robert Saggs
2020-08-01
As always very professional

First Time Guests

STAGE 1 - Taking Action
If you’re ready to tackle your pain and health issues you have started the recovery process.
STAGE 2 - Health Selfie
This is where you share your story with a therapist to identify problems, set goals and create action plans.
STAGE 3 - Release
You’ve started your care plan, working on regaining your mobility and decreasing pain.
STAGE 4 - Activate
Your pain has improved and you are now ready to wake those muscles up and get stronger!
STAGE 5 - Control, Connect & Maximise!
You are living your best life, pain free and active.
FAQ
The length of these phases will depend on the type of injury. Each individual will get a bespoke care plan.

Frequently Asked Questions

The length of each physio stage will depend on the type of injury you have. Our brilliant physiotherapists will set you a bespoke Lake Therapy Care plan to suit your needs when you start with us so that you know how long the process will be.

Physiotherapy helps with a wide range of conditions, including back pain, headaches, neck pain and many more. You can visit our Services page for more information.

Lake Therapy is proud to have a team of 6 physiotherapists and sports therapists who have excellent certifications in various therapies and sports massage.

We will check with your health insurance provider to determine if outpatient physical therapy services are covered under your plan. We recommend that you confirm your insurance coverage.

We have a 24hr free cancellation policy. You can cancel any of your appointments before this time without penalty by calling the front desk at 01252 449 458.

Ask us a Question

Feel free to ask any physical therapy related questions over the phone, or get send your question via this form below. Your message will be dispatched directly to our staff who will answer as soon as they can.

 

    %d bloggers like this: